2024 Primary Election Candidates who have Signed Pledge

2024 PRIMARY ELECTION - SEAC CANDIDATE ETHICS PLEDGE STATISTICS

County	Total # of Candidates	# of Candidates who signed the Pledge	% of Candidates who signed the Pledge
Lake County	14	7	50%
LaPorte County	30	22	73%
Porter County	19	16	84%
TOTAL	63	45	71%

Lake County - 2024 Municipal Primary Election Candidates					
Office	Signed Pledge?	Political Party	Name		
Lake County Commissioner - District 2	Υ	R	Jerry Tippy		
Lake County Commissioner - District 3	Υ	R	Kimberly Poland		
Lake County Commissioner - District 3	Υ	D	Michael C Repay		
Lake County Coroner	Υ	D	Danielle E Carter		
Lake County Coroner	Υ	D	David J Pastrick		
Lake County Recorder	Υ	D	Regina Pimentel		
Lake County Surveyor	Υ	D	Bill Emerson Jr		

LaPorte County - 2024 Municipal Primary Election Candidates				
Office	Signed Pledge?	Political Party	Name	
LaPorte County Auditor	Y	R	Rhonda Graves	
LaPorte County Auditor	Y	R	Mike Rosenbaum	
LaPorte County Auditor	Y		Qiana Edwards	
LaPorte County Circuit Court Clerk	Y	D	Angela Henzman	
LaPorte County Commissioner District 2	Y	D	Mike Kellems	
LaPorte County Commissioner District 2	Y	R	Steve Holifield	
LaPorte County Commissioner District 2	Y	R	Timothy J. Stabosz	
LaPorte County Commissioner District 3	Y	R	Joe Haney	
LaPorte County Commissioner District 3	Y	D	Randy Novak	
LaPorte County Coroner	Y	R	Lynn Swanson	
LaPorte County Coroner	Y	D	Mark P. Baker	
LaPorte County Council At Large	Y	R	Adam Koronka	
LaPorte County Council At Large	Y	R	Brett H. Kessler	
LaPorte County Council At Large	Y	D	Anthony Hicks Jr.	
LaPorte County Council At Large	Y	D	Scott Ford	
LaPorte County Council At Large	Y	D	Mike Mollenhauer	
LaPorte County Council At Large	Y	D	Timothy Cavinder	
LaPorte County Recorder	Y	R	Elzbieta Bilderback	
LaPorte County Recorder	Y		Camille Merriweather	
LaPorte County Treasurer	Y	R	Dan Barenie	
LaPorte County Treasurer	Y	R	Juanita Haney	
LaPorte County Treasurer	Y	D	Joie Winski	

Porter County - 2024 Municipal Primary Election Candidates				
Office	Signed Pledge?	Political Party	Name	
Porter County Commissioner, District 1 - South	Υ	R	Dean Moretton	
Porter County Commissioner, District 1 - South	Υ	R	Edward K. Morales	
Porter County Commissioner, District 1 - South	Υ	R	Corrie Sharp	
Porter County Commissioner, District 1 - South	Υ	D	Dan L Whitten	
Porter County Commissioner, District 3 - North	Υ	D	Dane V. Lafata	
Porter County Commissioner, District 3 - North	Υ	R	Jim Biggs	
Porter County Council At-Large	Υ	R	Andy Bozak	
Porter County Council At-Large	Υ	R	Mike Brickner	
Porter County Council At-Large	Υ	D	Bob DeRuntz	
Porter County Council At-Large	Υ	D	Sylvia Graham	
Porter County Council At-Large	Υ	R	Michelle Harris	
Porter County Council At-Large	Υ	R	Nate Uldricks	
Porter County Council At-Large	Υ	D	Erik Wagner	
Porter County Surveyor	Υ	D	Kevin D. Breitzke	
Porter County Treasurer	Υ	D	Laura Shurr Blaney	